Skip to main content

Jon-Michael Hensley - Best of Show Award for his charcoal drawing of "Anthony Hopkins"

Dr. Steve Fisher - 1st place winner for
"Crab Traps"

Sandra Derrick - Honorable Mention for
"The Mechanic"

2nd Place winner - Brandie Minchew for "After the Party"

Scott Gilbert - "Honorable Mention" for
his creation "Terminal Tackle"

L-R Jon-Michael Hensley (Best of Show) Dr. Steve Fisher (1st Place) Brandie Minchchew (2nd Place) Sandra Derrick and Scott Bilbert, Honorable Mention

Special thanks to Professor Matthew Linton U of H Clear Lake, Juror

Naomi Stevens, PAL President, Mayor Tom Reid and Kim Sinistore, Director of Pearland Convention Visitors Bureau attending the Pearland Arts League 2014 Juried exhibition. September 13, 2014.

Aspiring Artists attending the Pearland Arts League 2013 Juried Exhibition

Pearland Arts League
3422 Shadycrest
Pearland, Texas  77581
Naomi Stevens, Chairman 713.304.0672
Margo I. Green, Exhibit Chair 832.687.1929
Sandra Derrick, Secretary
Phyllis Chaney, Treasurer
501 (c) (3)
EIN 43-2043854
powered by:
   Company Studio